An aggressive mix of Thrash, Groove and Extreme Metal with Southern Rock blasted by a new four-piece act hailing from the U.S. state of Texas, NOT MY MASTER was formed back in 2016 and quickly took off, dominating the El Paso local music scene with the bands unique sound

NMM prides itself on making “Texas Fucking Metal” while the bands influences range from Pantera to Nirvana to Eyehategod, and everything in between.

NMM shared the stage with: Death Angel, Soulfly, Nile, Rotting Christ, LA Guns, Kyng, Lord Dying and many more. They also toured across the States in several venues including Whisky a Go Go and Viper Room in Los Angeles.

Mixed and Mastered by Chris Collier (Korn, Prong, Fear Factory), “Disobey”contains 7 tracks included a cover version of Danzig‘s ‘How the Gods Kill’
Extreme Metal Music / Rockshots Records will release the EP “Disobey” on July 6, 2018!



1. Acadence
2. Revenge
3. Where’s God Now.
4. Morning Star
5. Lies
6. How The Gods Kill (Danzig cover)
7. Consume

Chris Kidwell – Vocals
Chelo Styes – Guitar
Rudy Barajas – Bass
Charlie Gonzalez – Drums